top of page

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meets once a month on the 2nd Monday of each month. Board Elections occur at our public Annual Meeting each May. Any CNA member current on their dues and who resides, works at, or operates a business within the boundaries of the Callowhill Neighborhood Association is eligible to run. All positions are held for a period of two years.


Sarah McEneaney - Board President

Bonnie Hughes - Vice President

Erica Ehrenbard - Treasurer

Robert Cheetham - Secretary

Ina Bartkus

Alex Brenard

Jacklyn Cohen

Vincent DiMaria

Jeremy Montgomery

John Struble

Become a member today!

bottom of page